Third Party Reviews

5
William Thompson | August 17, 2018 |

"Nice place to get a haircut, thanks Michelle!"

1
Google User | June 26, 2018 |

"Go to anyone but vicky, everyone else is great. She gave me the worse haircut ever."

1
Raymond R. | June 16, 2018 |

"I liked the idea of a sport based barber at first, seemed like a manly place to go to. But it very quickly became a crowded soccer mom barber. I was going to get a haircut before going to a wedding, but since there were about 6 kids in there getting haircuts the wait time was 45 minutes. I have never had to wait for a haircut before, and certainly won't wait 45 minutes to get a 15 minute haircut. Also there was a kid sitting next to me that kept kicking the bench we shared and mom didn't seem to care. The benches are uncomfortable as is, but that was the last thing it took for me to get up and leave. Also, the store hours on Google are incorrect. Sunday they close at 5, it says 6 in Google. As the store owner you should keep that kind of information up to date. Especially when customers show up at 520 and get told in a pretty impolite way that you are closed. That's strike 2 of not getting a haircut there. Only reason I gave a 2 star instead of 1 is the fact that the one time I was able to get a haircut it was a great cut. However strike 3 was the price. I pay less money for a cut at the barber down the street. Same quality of a haircut, less money less problems, less soccer moms with annoying kids. Update: They have apparently changed their Google opening times shortly after my review. But they didn't bother responding, so I'm removing one more star from my review. Welcome to a world of public conversations and feedback."

5
John Harrison | May 25, 2018 |

"Monica is ALWAYS on point! Keep up the great work!"

5
Scott Berl | May 20, 2018 |

"This location is much better than the Owings Mills location. I drive from Northwest Baltimore County to Columbia because I hate the Owings Mills store. I actually followed Roz to this location."

4
Matt Rogers | May 18, 2018 |

"I came from Ellicott City with my "free MVP haircut" coupon that I got in the mail( for new customers). I had never been to that location so I thought the coupon was valid for me. They didn't honor the coupon but the lady was nice. I thought she did alright but after closer review I decided not to go in public with the sharp unwanted "line" between hair legths. My neck was also scruffy around the edges. I got out the clippers at home, my wife helped and all is well. Update: they offered me a free haircut and I believe this time I would receive it. I might go in a few weeks."

1
Pramod Tiwari | May 14, 2018 |

"Worst place to go and very arrogant behavior of employee and feel like racist treatment. Never advice anyone to go there."

5
Nick Hayes | May 13, 2018 |

"Got the top of hair braided by a family member and wanted to get the sides tapered, lined up and a mustache trim to match the reference pictures I brought in. Monica, the stylist did a perfect job for less half the price of my local barbershop. Will be returning in a few weeks time."

5
Sam Raben | April 30, 2018 |

"It's a sports clips. Pretty much as advertised."

Andrew | March 01, 2018 |

"New check in system is terrible. We don’t have a relationship where you need my cell number, period."