Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dobbin Center

5 rating
  • 10/13/20
  • lyndon735able Google

My first time at this place I enjoy having a conversation with Marina she is a wonderfully individual great personality it's because of her I will be coming back there

1 rating

On the wait list for 2 hours. Show up at my appointment time and I'm 5th in line?? Last time coming to this sports clips.

4 rating

Not bad for what it is

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
lyndon735able | October 13, 2020 Google

" My first time at this place I enjoy having a conversation with Marina she is a wonderfully individu"

1
Billy W. | October 3, 2020 Google

" On the wait list for 2 hours. Show up at my appointment time and I'm 5th in line?? Last time coming"

4
Guy T. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Not bad for what it is"

5
Shawn F. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Decent price. Good haircut. Enjoyed the MVP option."

5
Jonathan C. | August 9, 2020 Google

" I always go to sports clips for my hair cuts but if your in this local area and especially if your "

5
John P. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Never had a bad haircut from here, always great"

5
Nick B. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Sports clips has incredibly friendly and professional staff. They create a safe and inviting enviro"

5
Jose M. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Vary fast and friendly. During this covid19 era, You must check in online. No walk in at this time "

5
Darrell J. | June 5, 2020 Google

" This was not a bad area to get a haircut even though the wait was pretty long. I understand tho con"

5
John D. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Great haircut to my specs"