Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dobbin Center

1 rating

The team counld not find a mask to wear! Now, what about your commitment to safety, again?

5 rating

Friendly Staff, Clean chairs, hot towels!

5 rating

Great place.... Actually stopped by here on a moments notice. They were able to take me as a walk-in and I was treated exceptionally well. A great haircut is always a plus (my hair grows like wildflowers), but it was the conversation and overall experience that I truly enjoyed. #greatprice

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

1
John J. | September 4, 2021 Google

" The team counld not find a mask to wear! Now, what about your commitment to safety, again?"

5
Jeff J. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Friendly Staff, Clean chairs, hot towels!"

5
Raven ?. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Great place.... Actually stopped by here on a moments notice. They were able to take me as a walk-i"

5
Ken D. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Quick, friendly, and affordable."

3
Travis M. | July 16, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Sports Clips locations all over the country, but this was my first visit here."

5
Roy S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Worth the drive from where I live. Staff are always friendly and helpful."

3
Keegan T. | May 30, 2021 Google

" They seem to be having consistency issues with communication of their actual hours open versus what"

3
David A. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I visit this location monthly. I have been pleased with the quality of haircuts and professionalism"

1
trevor J. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Walked in at 5?2pm. Was told they wouldn't cut my hair as a walkin since they closed in 58minutes.."

5
Adam M. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Gotta say, I was seriously impressed with the stylists here. Truly an amazing experience."