Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dobbin Center

1 rating
  • 12/09/21
  • enayat.rayhan K. Google

Staff need more training and even not worth to go there, and the services offered by them is unacceptable.

5 rating

Allie was fantastic! Quick, convenient and well done. Thanks!

5 rating

The MVP special sets the business apart from the rest.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

1
enayat.rayhan K. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Staff need more training and even not worth to go there, and the services offered by them is unacce"

5
Dave H. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Allie was fantastic! Quick, convenient and well done. Thanks!"

5
Billy G. | December 5, 2021 Google

" The MVP special sets the business apart from the rest."

1
Michael D. | December 4, 2021 Google

" 2nd getting a cut from Kara and second time leaving disappointed. Specifically said what I wanted w"

1
Viviana A. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Did an online check in waited 68 minutes and when I got there, they made me wait more than 15 minut"

1
Frederick H. | November 13, 2021 Google

" This is not a haircut place for everyone. The haircut I received was as basic as basic could get. O"

5
Tito M. | November 12, 2021 Google

" This place is great. Great value and you get lots of extras with massage chair and hot towels. Alli"

1
Jason G. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Horrible scheduling system, the estimated times are inaccurate, got texts went out before my schedu"

5
William S. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Very nice and professional. Set appointment online and was in the chair as soon as I arrived. Trici"

1
rebecca f. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Absolutely horrible, I took my biracial son there for a hair cut and she completely butchered his h"