Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dobbin Center

5 rating

One of the best haircuts I?ve had at in a while. Kendall was excellent and professional who has a great touch around the barber chair.

5 rating

Ask for Carly. Best cut in town.

2 rating

Hair stylist I went to easily 5 stars, the place itself is 2 stars at best. Other stylists gossip about clients and their lives in front of other clients. The lightening is terrible and several televisions have color issues due to age, wiring or overheating. AC in the joint hardly worked with the lighting so warm in there. Also how come not all the wash stations and vibrating chairs worked?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
John I. | June 30, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I?ve had at in a while. Kendall was excellent and professional who has a gr"

5
David B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Ask for Carly. Best cut in town."

2
Dean R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Hair stylist I went to easily 5 stars, the place itself is 2 stars at best. Other stylists gossip ab"

5
David M. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Probably the best haircut existence I've every had! Roz was awesome! Loved the shampoo chair with th"

5
Glen W. | May 27, 2019 Google

"This is a great location. Carly is my favorite but I like everyone who?s giving me haircuts. I reall"

5
Carl D. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Everyone is friendly and professional. My experience each and every time has been awesome. Utilizy t"

5
Gilberto S. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Monica is awesome!! Loyal customer for over a year and counting!"

5
michael h. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Received a nice haircut. I tested the on-line check-in with text notification. So, I went to the bak"

1
Rolando V. | April 30, 2019 Google

"The checkin option for this location is bad. You check in and it tells you to arrive at a specific t"

5
Don F. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Outstanding experience. Rapid, attentive and pleasant. I?ll be going back!"