Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dobbin Center

5 rating

Best Sports Clips I've ever been to. Their Stylists are kind, quick and professional, and know exactly what they're doing(EVEN WHEN YOU DON'T). I basically ask "Make it look good" every time, and they work magic. I make a 30 minute drive just to come here ?.

5 rating

Friendly and fast

5 rating

Too expensive though

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Jacob K. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Best Sports Clips I've ever been to. Their Stylists are kind, quick and professional, and know exact"

5
Jonathan H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Friendly and fast"

5
Praveen P. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Too expensive though"

5
Daniel N. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Everyone is friendly. Place is nice and tidy. Haven't encountered long wait times. That mvp experien"

4
Rob D. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Good cut fairly quick I've almost always had a good cut here. Others are decent. They will do what y"

1
Robotix D. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Walked in about 5 minutes before stated close time. I was told that they were closed even though the"

5
Faith F. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Carolyn is the best hair stylist and colorist out there! I wish she could do more there than just cu"

5
David B. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Ask for Carly. Best cut in town."

5
David H. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Their MVP option is just great!"

5
Boilermaker L. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Thank you Kendall for the haircut, shampoo and hot towel, it was awesome and a great feeling, I woul"