Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dobbin Center

5 rating

Their MVP option is just great!

4 rating

Service and hair cut was great! But they said they could not honor the new client coupon for a free haircut that I received from sportsclips.com

5 rating
  • 02/02/21
  • Siddhartha K. Google

Great place. Friendly staff. Their wait list app is accurate. In covid-19 time that is so helpful.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
David H. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Their MVP option is just great!"

4
Rich V. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Service and hair cut was great! But they said they could not honor the new client coupon for a free"

5
Siddhartha K. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Great place. Friendly staff. Their wait list app is accurate. In covid-19 time that is so helpful."

5
Blake H. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Very professional and friendly. Nice staff and a very good haircut."

5
Dan L. | January 27, 2021 Google

" I have had a positive experience every time I have been to Sports Clips, which is about 4 times now"

5
Jeffrey R. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Carolyn did a great job with my hair, which sometimes seems to unmanageable. She was kind, friendly"

1
Pierce K. | January 20, 2021 Google

" came out looking like a snow cone wish I could leave zero stars"

1
Ethan M. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Worst hair cut I've received and gapped up my hair."

1
Ethan M. | January 20, 2021 Google

" I have to wear hats for two weeks now..."

1
Ethan M. | January 20, 2021 Google

" picture speaks for itself on how bad my haircut was..."