Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dobbin Center

5 rating

Ask for Carly. Best cut in town.

5 rating

Carolyn is the best hair stylist and colorist out there! I wish she could do more there than just cut hair- but I?ll take what I can get! I have been having her cut my hair for 36 years and my family?s hair for 27 years. She brings in the clients- she had 4 people waiting just for her when others were available. That says it all!! ?

5 rating

Their MVP option is just great!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
David B. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Ask for Carly. Best cut in town."

5
Faith F. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Carolyn is the best hair stylist and colorist out there! I wish she could do more there than just cu"

5
David H. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Their MVP option is just great!"

5
Boilermaker L. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Thank you Kendall for the haircut, shampoo and hot towel, it was awesome and a great feeling, I woul"

5
Kirwayne H. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Took my son to get a botched hair cut fixed. The staff was friendly and very welcoming. This was my "

5
Daniel B. | October 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/u344sQM6NuLuaCJFkpGRoA?hrid=chohKuOLTNC-Y5OcI4Q5hg"

2
Pradeep K. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Unfriendly staff, don't give much information"

5
MS S. | September 17, 2019 Google

"VERY IMPORTANT READ!! A year ago I walked into sport clips and began my journey and transition from "

4
Khari M. | August 31, 2019 Google

"I would give them five stars but they need more options for the product they offer; especially for a"

5
Matthew G. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Always great haircuts and service."